Committee Members 2018/2019

The following are the elected members of the Knowle Hockey Club for the 2017/18 season:

President ~ Liz Fox
Chairperson ~ Sue Squire
Club Secretary ~ Claire Cousins
Membership Sec ~ Ally Horne
Treasurer ~ Lucy Bartlett
Fixtures Secretary ~ Kate McDougall
Umpires Sec ~ April Collins

1st Team Captain ~ Zoe Hill
1st Team Vice ~ Rachel Evans
2nd Team Captain ~ Holly Crompton
2nd Team Vice ~ Grace Evans
3rd Team Captain ~ Karen Norman
3rd Team Vice ~ Jan Duggan
Summer League Coordinators ~ Grace Harvey & Bryony Barnes

Junior Coordinators ~  Sue Squire & Aimee Barnes
Training Coordinator ~ Ally Horne

Player Reps ~ Julia Barnes
Youth Rep ~ Bryony Barnes
CP Officer ~ Sophie Fox & Ruth Denman

Social Secs ~  Alex Plumb, Sarah Lloyd & Grace Evans
Website and Publicity ~ Zoe Hill





If you would like to contact any member of the committee, please use the Contact Forms and we will be in touch shortly.