Committee Members 2019/2020

The following are the elected members of the Knowle Hockey Club for the 2019/20 season:

President ~ Liz Fox
Chairperson ~ Sue Squire
Club Secretary ~ Claire Cousins
Membership Sec ~ Ally Horne
Treasurer ~ Lucy Bartlett
Fixtures Secretary ~ Kate Moore
Umpires Sec ~ April Collins

1st Team Captain ~ Zoe Hill
1st Team Vice ~ Rachel Evans
2nd Team Captain ~ Holly Crompton
2nd Team Vice ~ Grace Evans
3rd Team Captain ~ Karen Norman
3rd Team Vice ~ Jan Duggan

Summer League Coordinators ~ Lucy Bartlett, Rachel Evans & Kate Moore

Junior Coordinators ~  Sue Squire & Grace Harvey
Training Coordinator ~ Ally Horne

Player Rep ~ Julia Barnes
Youth Rep ~ Rhiannon Cottle
CP Officer ~ Sophie Fox

Social Secs ~  Alex Plumb & Sarah Lloyd
Website and Publicity ~ Zoe Hill

If you would like to contact any member of the committee, please use the Contact Forms and we will be in touch shortly.