The following are the elected members of the Knowle Hockey Club for the 2020/21 season:

President ~ Liz Fox
Chairperson ~ Sue Squire
Club Secretary and COVID Officer ~ Claire Cousins
Membership Sec ~ Rachel Evans
Treasurer ~ Lucy Bartlett
Fixtures Secretary ~ Kate Moore
Umpires Sec ~ Michelle Gregory

1st Team Captain ~ Zoe Hill
1st Team Vice ~ Rachel Evans
2nd Team Captain ~ Hope Lincoln
2nd Team Vice ~ Honey Rodda
3rd Team Captain ~ Karen Norman
3rd Team Vice ~ Jan Duggan

Summer League Coordinators ~ Rachel Evans & Alex Plumb

Junior & Vixens Coordinator ~  Sue Squire & Zoe Hill
Training Coordinator ~ Alex Plumb

Youth Rep ~ TBC
CP Officer ~ Sophie Fox

Fundraising & Social Coordinator ~ Ally Horne
Website and Publicity ~ Zoe Hill